+

A 4 star hotel in Cannes near the Croisette

The BEST WESTERN Univers Hotel is a 4 star hotel located in central Cannes, a few steps from the Croisette, the Palais des Festival and the beaches.

The 72 rooms, comfortable and spacious, and the 4 newly renovated suites offer all the necessary comfort for a charming stay in the sea. The suites all have a private balcony overlooking the Bay of Cannes.

In the morning a delicious breakfast buffet is varied and served in room on the 6th floor, featuring a garden terrace from which you can admire panoramic views of the sea.

The location of this 4-star hotel, 200 meters from the Croisette, making it ideal for business trips and for family holidays. For relaxation and recreation, the area has many bars and restaurants and can enjoy multiple activities and recreation (water sports, boat rides, exploring the Islands of Lérins, golf, horseback riding, and many more ...) .

The BEST WESTERN Hotel Universe strives to offer you a welcome 4 stars the best price. Many services are available as well to make your stay in Cannes more enjoyable: free wifi, meeting room, room service, laundry, baby-sitting, etc ...

This 4 star hotel also allows you to take advantage of special offers for a stay in the South of France at low prices.

WELCOME ON WEBSITE

+

Un hôtel 4 étoiles à Cannes près de la Croisette 

Le BEST WESTERN Hôtel Univers est un hôtel 4 étoiles situé dans le centre de Cannes, à quelque pas de la Croisette, du palais des Festival et des plages.

Les 72 chambres, confortables et spacieuses, et les 4 suites récemment rénovées vous offrent tout le confort nécessaire pour un séjour de charme au bord de la mer. Les suites disposent toutes d’un balcon privé avec vue sur la baie de Cannes.

Le matin, un petit-déjeuner buffet gourmand et varié est servi dans un salon au 6ème étage, disposant d’une terrasse fleurie depuis laquelle on peut admirer une vue panoramique sur la mer.

La situation de cet hôtel 4 étoiles, à 200 mètres de la Croisette, le rend idéal pour un séjour d’affaires comme pour des vacances en famille. Pour la détente et les loisirs, le quartier comporte de nombreux bars et restaurants et permet de pratiquer de multiples activités et loisirs (sports nautiques, balades en bateau, découverte des Îles de Lérins, golf, équitation, et bien d’autres encore…).

Le BEST WESTERN Hôtel Univers met tout en œuvre pour vous proposer un accueil 4 étoiles au meilleur tarif. De nombreux services sont ainsi disponibles pour vous assurer un séjour à Cannes des plus agréables : wifi gratuit, salle de réunion, room-service, blanchisserie, baby-sitting, etc...

Cet hôtel 4 étoiles vous permet également de profiter d’offres spéciales pour un séjour dans le Sud de la France à petit prix. 

ENTRER SUR LE SITE